16U - Midget B1



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Sun, Apr. 22, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, May. 01, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, May. 08, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, May. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, May. 23, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, May. 24, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, May. 29, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jun. 07, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Tue, Jun. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Original practice conflicted with a game that was schedule on that floor
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jun. 21, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Jul. 09, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jul. 11, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thank you to our Sponsors...

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started